$34.95 $49.95

Syncios: Free iOS & Android Manager

Easiy Transfer Apps, Music, Photos and More Between PC and iDevice/Android

  • Ultimate File Transfer Solution between PC & iPad/iPhone/iPod/Android Phone.
  • Free iOS & Android Manager: Music, Videos, Photos, Apps, Contacts, Messages and More.
  • Download Videos from 100+ Video Sharing Sites and Transfer to iPad/iPhone/iPod/Android.
  • Massive Free Resources: Wallpapers, Ringtones.
  • Handy Toolkit: Audio converter, Video converter, Ringtone Maker, etc.

Review: Syncios takes over for iTunes & also can manage your Android phone easily

We all know how powerful iTunes is. But it’s been made pretty clear that most people don’t like iTunes. What if you still need to transfer things from your computer to your iOS device? Syncios is a handy iTunes alternative, but also performs a great Android Manager. How do you think of Syncios? What about they?

Tyler

2017.2.11

Thanks!!!

This app is awesome. helps too much to interfear with iphone by computer.

Jenny

2017.1.25

SYNCIOS is a saviour

i m very very very thnakful to u for making it... u know how hard it is to trasfer file for ios users,, there's itunes but some times even that doesn't work proper n faster... for those SYNCIOS is a saviour... i luved it.. 3 its easy to use.. thumbs up:)

Victor

2017.1.8

Really works!

Thank you Syncios Team! I was able to recover my photos and videos thanks to you! Apple was unable/unwilling to help me and the photos that were lost were pictures of my son's first year so I can't tell you how much this means to me! Thanks again!

Brett

2016.9.5

Brilliant product!

Does what it says on the tin. And is clever enough to have the necessary and automatic help steps built-in to show me how to get my Moto G4 into USB debug mode. Excellent.

Jessica

2016.8.26

Thank you

I appreciate your help and am grateful apps like syncios are available to make transfer between devices more simple.

Doug

2016.5.18

Excellent product!

Syncios is significantly superior to the other data transfer softwares I have tried. With a clear, simple interface and very quick backup transfer, this software make backing up your phone nearly effortless. Excellent product!

Vivian

2016.5.17

AMAZING!

My HD just crash this weekeng and i lost all the backup of my music except for the ones in my ipod thank you so much!! lost 1 hour searching for cracked versions of paid programs that didn't work till i found this. AMAZING! You sir have my respect for sharing something that Apple should give to clients for free.

David

2016.5.9

A breath of fresh air

I have just started using your program. A breath of fresh air after the nightmare of itunes.

Aral

2016.4.6

I am a complete fan

I would like to thank you for offering such an amazing software, i am a complete fan.

Hugo

2016.3.16

I will now use this forever

I have never trusted random applications, downloaded them or even commented on normal ones. But for the first time I have to say this app is absolutely incredible. For some reason apple only save pictures to your photo stream on-line for 30 days however I had 1000 pictures of me travelling from last summer. I lost all of them due to breaking my old iPhone and thought for the past 6 months they were gone forever but thanks to this amazing app I now have them all on my laptop as they were randomly saved on my old iPad! Thank you so much for creating this I will now use this forever.

Irshad

2016.1.22

Easy safe and secure

My first iPhone is iPhone 5, but those i have really more struggle to itunes really very disappointment me! I have many time change iPhone but yet i have used iPhone 6s also more software change and try easily sync but not possible. When i used Syncios it's really easy safe and secure. I like it and every type of human which used so easy. Your application is very grateful. I thanks to whole team which is really easy to use iPhone. Thanks and one kiss to you.

Hedy

2015.12.15

Like it!

Thank you for creating Syncios. I really like it!

Joanna

2015.12.11

Awesome gift

Your product and Support are awesome. I have been bragging about it since Rebecca first gave it to me for a birthday present.

Hannah

2015.10.10

Works well.

I love your software, since I discovered it I completely stopped using iTunes!!!

LeeAnn

2015.10.10

5 stars!!

So thankful for your program. I'm not a fan of the "other" software that is used to update my iphone as I find it really hard to use. This software is awesome! heart emoticon. 5 stars!!

Prev1234567Next

Special Offer